Stickers à ongles PN Glow in the Dark Halloween

Prix ordinaire
€6,00
Prix soldé
€6,00
Prix ordinaire
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.
- +

Détails

Ces stickers à ongles PN Glow in the Dark Halloween sont exactement ce dont vous avez besoin pour créer votre manucure d'Halloween cette année !

Vous n'avez pas les compétences artistiques pour créer le design d'ongles d'Halloween dont vous rêviez ? Alors nous avons ce qu'il vous faut ! Ces stickers à ongles sont parfaits pour vous. C'est facile de les avoir à portée de main, surtout lorsque vous avez besoin d'une solution rapide pour une fête d'Halloween dernière minute.

Comment appliquer ?

Astuce : lorsque vous les tenez dans la lumière, ils brilleront plus fort car ils absorberont la lumière.

Ce set comprend 80 pièces et propose différents styles d'autocollants phosphorescents : citrouille, fantôme, chat, sorcières, lune, étoiles, chapeaux, araignées, etc. Ces stickers tiendront aussi longtemps que votre vernis à ongles tiendra. Et sont faciles à enlever en utilisant du dissolvant pour vernis à ongles, ou à décoller ensemble avec votre manucure Selfgel.

Ces stickers vegan sont parfaits pour toutes les femmes et tous les enfants au cœur jeune. Utilisez-les lors de soirées à thème d'Halloween, d'anniversaires ou coller les sur des cadeaux pour enfants, etc. Non seulement pour décorer vos ongles, mais aussi pour coller sur vos tasses, album, cahier, cadeaux, etc. Amusez-vous !

PN Glow in the Dark Halloween Nail Stickers

Regular Price
€6,00
Sale Price
€6,00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
- +

Details

These show stopping PN Glow in the Dark Halloween luminous Nail Stickers are exactly what you need to create your Halloween mani this year!

Don’t have the artistic skills to create the Halloween nail design you’ve been dreaming of? Then we've got you covered! These nail stickers are perfect for you. It's easy to have these nail stickers always around, especially when you're in need of a quick fix for a last-minute Halloween party.

How to get started?

Tip: when you hold them into the light, they will shine more brightly as they absorb the light. 

It's that easy! You'll have a spooky, cute trick or treat or witch design in no time.

This package includes 80 pcs and has different styles of Glow in the Dark Stickers: pumpkin, ghost, cat, witches, moon, stars, hats, spiders, etc. These stickers will last as long as your nail polish lasts. And are easy to remove just by using nail polish remover, or peel off when using PN Selfgel.

These vegan Halloween nail stickers are perfect for every women and child with a young heart. Use them at Halloween theme parties, children’s birthday parties or gifts, New Years parties, etc. Not only to decorate your nails but also to spice up your cups, refrigerator, scrapbook, notebook, gifts, etc. Have fun!